Here are some of our latest reviews so you can see what our lovely customers think of our fast and friendly service.

Reviews of Country Garden UK

21 st September 2017

“Super fast delivery! These seeds arrived amazingly quickly and came with another packet of free seeds, full instructions and a handwritten note. I will definitely use again and recommend”  Amazon
Kim T.

 

14th September 2017

“Cannot fault this seller. Even took the trouble to send a hand written note thanking me for placing an order and offering help if I need it. Definitely 10 out of 10.”  Amazon

Jennifer H

10th September 2017

“Seeds arrived early together with a packet of free seeds to try and also a handwritten note explaining how best to plant them. Will definitely use this seller again.” Amazon 

Shirley F

16th August 2017
“Speedy service, loved the simple packaging & the personal, handwritten message – very nice touch.”    Sophie T
15th August 2017
“Hi Gillian… received my seeds today and was very impressed with the presentation and the little personal touch of the hand written note. This is the way it should be done 🙂 Great website but the way, I’m sure I will be a customer for life.  Many thanks”       Chris O

6th August 2017

“Lovely letter from seller enclosed and some free seeds, excellent service.”

Kate A.

 

6th August 2017

“Excellent service and fast delivery together with a lovely handwritten message and some free seeds to try, definitely recommend this seller.”             Suzanne

6th August 2017

“Can’t express how brilliant the service is from this seller and the personal touch handwritten on the invoice was a lovely touch together with a free gift, 100% recommend.”    Miss S H

 

4th August 2017.

“Thanks Gillian for the Sweet William seeds, this years Valerie Harrod Sweet Pea flowers were fantastic., hence the re-order.”

Val R

 

2nd August 2017 “I would just like to say a huge thank you for my zinnia seeds. What wonderful customer service! A handwritten note and some free florists dill seeds for me to try. The growing information is so clear and helpful. Most seed packet info is pretty vague but yours has given me so much more helpful advice. I can’t wait until spring to get sowing! Thank you so much. I will definitely be a return customer.” Xxx 🌺🌸🌻🌷🐝   Lucy E 

26th July 2017.   “I’m absolutely pleased with the service and grateful to the Gillian who sent me extra seeds for me to try – Massive thank you.”  Elton

Just-Peachy-Collage-Thumbna

18th July 2017

“Prompt delivery, professionally packaged, looking forward to planting. Hand written note was a nice thought, thank you.”

Helen B

13th July 2017
“Thank you for getting the seeds – and an extra pack – to me so quickly and for going to the extra trouble of writing a note. Are you on Twitter? If not you should be so that I can sing your praises from there!”  Ann JG

 

28th June 2017 “Dear Gillian thank you so much for the amazingly fast delivery of the wallflower seeds. Since they were on Gardeners World on Friday everywhere on the Isle of Wight seems to have sold out so I ordered some from you for my Aunt yesterday. Not only did they arrive promptly this morning but included a handwritten note and free sample. Thank you so much, you’ve really made her day (that in itself is with a lot to me) and we will be using you again. Wishing you every success with the business.” Jane

28th June 2017
“Good Morning Gillian. Thank you soooo much for seeds just received and the bonus candytuft seeds. That was really kind of you. Also for all the growing info and your little note. I’ve left feedback on Amazon. I can’t wait till next year for them to flower. Thanks again.” Mary L.

 

6th May 2017

“Many thanks and would recommend. Kind regards”
Mr Richardson


4th May 2017 “Arrived well packaged 1.5 days after ordering. Complimentary pack of seeds too” Heather P.

 

 

4th April 2017

“Have recently potted these Dahlias and they have all come up so looking good at the moment.” Rachel W

 

2nd April 2017

 “Thank you very much for the speedy delivery of my seeds; I thought the hand-written note from Gillian and the complimentary seeds were a lovely touch and makes your company’s service much more personal than others. I will definitely visit your website and will probably place another order.” Michael B.

 

26th March 2017

“Excellent service, very quick delivery and great customer service. Will be back for more.”  Shann K

 

 

15th March 2017

“Seeds arrived very quickly.They were well packaged. Seeds look healthy.Very clear instructions on how to plant brilliant for a novice gardener. Can’t wait to see the flowers.”     Caroline I

 

19th February 2017

ammi-blue-scabious-500“Very speedy delivery. Order was as requested. And there was a lovely surprise included. Thank you so much Gillian, I’d definitely use Country Garden UK again in the future and recommend everyone else to do so too.” Jean C

 

sweet-pea-all-white-collage-70016th Jan 2017

“Appreciate the personal service, handwritten note and free seeds. Very nice. Can’t wait to get growing now. Thank you v much.”    Amy F.

 

cobaea-collage-70012th Jan 2017 “Seeds arrived quickly. Excited about growing cup and saucer vines this year. Thanks for the special nigella mix too! Will recommend you to my gardening friends.” David H.

 

in-the-pink-seeds6th Jan 2017 “Thanks for the speedy delivery of my Sweet Pea order. I’ve planted them and they are sprouting already. Looking forward to lots of scented flowers this summer.”

Anne B.

 

ammi-blue-scabious-5009th December 2016 “My seed order arrived quickly and I was thrilled to find an extra packet of seeds which you thought would grow well with my plants. Thank you for the growing information and the free gift.”

Milly G.

 

dahlia-pompon-mix-50011th December 2016

“My Dahlia seeds have arrived. Nice packaging, little gift and handwritten note adds up to great personal service which is much appreciated. Thanks again.”  Claire C

 

biennials-header13th November 2016 “Glad I found your seed shop! Thanks for sending my seed order quickly. Have already managed to sow some. Looking forward to a garden full of flowers and butterflies next year. Thank you”   Paula M

 

10th November 2016

summer-sky-collage-600“Thanks for the Florists Dill you sent for me to try with the Larkspur seeds ordered. Very nice encouraging handwritten note and printed info v. useful too. Larkspur seeds chilling now as suggested.” Heather R

 

 

just-peachy-collage-7002nd November 2016    “What better way to cheer up a gloomy day than to open a parcel full of seeds for flowers next year? Thrilled to bits when they arrived so nicely packaged and with useful information too. We’re sowing some now and saving some to sow in spring as you suggested. Thanks very much.”    Sue & John

 

Cosmos-Collage27th October 2016

“Nice personal touch to read a handwritten note, and an unexpected complimentary packet of centaurea seeds-thank you so much.”     Gilly F.

summer-sky-collage-60029th September 2016

“Brilliant service and even a little note and extra seeds which I thought was a lovely gesture”
Shirley J

 

zinnia-collage20th September 2016

“Thankyou for my lovely freebie of Zinnias. A lovely surprise and the info you sent was brilliant as I’m starting a cottage garden for next summer so all info is much appreciated”    Jane P

 

14th September 2016larkspur-vase-collage-300

“The Larkspur seeds which came with very clear growing instructions including the need for stratification also included a complimentary packet of another type of Larkspur seeds, which was a pleasant surprise. I shall buy from Country Garden Seeds again.”  Jocelyn

 

Dahlia-Collage-70020th August 2016  “Excellent price, high quality & item arrived promptly. A lovely touch with a hand written note enclosed & a surprise free gift – thank you very much I’m chuffed to bits.”  🙂 Samantha

 

 

Zinnia-Queen-Lime18th August 2016  “Great service Thanks for your help Excellent instructions” Terence

Blue-Cornflowers-Collage-30

 

 

 

16th July 2016 “Gillian. Thank you so much for the cornflower seeds you sent with my snapdragon order.” Mark S

 

Scabiosa-Beaujolais-Bonnets22nd June 2016  “What wonderful, personal customer service. Seeds arrived very quickly and I was sent some complimentary seeds as a gift, wow! Thank you!” Francesca

Salvia-viridis-bouquet-mixed

 

 

2nd June 2016 “Wanted to thank you Gillian for the packet of Salvia seeds & handwritten note. How v kind of you. I shall get to it next week.” Best wishes Jayne C

 

Cupani-Thumbnail31st May 2016  “Lovely to get happy post from Country Garden UK on this horrid grey, wet and windy day. Thankyou so much Gillian, especially kind of you to pop in the Sweet Pea Cupani! Excellent service, great instructions provided and a super speedy delivery. If anyone needs some seeds of beautiful cottage garden type flowers I highly recommend Country Garden UK   Linda  

 

Cerinthe-widget21st April 2016  “I was so impressed and touched by the note that came with my seeds. I was given a free packet of seeds that the plants person suggested might go well in my garden. Nice thought and much appreciated.”  Jennifer M.

 

 

Ammi-Collage15th April 2016 “Seeds arrived today. Many thanks especially as you sent me extra seeds. Off to do some gardening.” Chris M.

 

 

Sonata-Collage15th April 2016 “Arrived with a very informative signed letter and complementary packet of seed to grow with the one ordered. Thank you I was delighted.  A.C.

 

 

Scabious-Collage-opt9th April 2016 “Gillian – thank you so much for the extra seeds. I love the texture of dill and will use it in all my flower arrangements. I love Scabious also and I am really looking forward to seeing them grow.  Best wishes.” Pat K.

 

 

Larkspur-widget31st March 2016 “Excellent service and the extra seeds included in the package were much appreciated” M.A.

 

 

Salvia-widget14th March 2016 “The seller sent me another packet of seeds gratis which she thought I would like, I did ! Very nice touch & I was delighted. Will use her again” Mrs S.R.

 

 

 

Love GillianI appreciate you taking the time to review Country Garden UK.

Thank you very much for your messages. I hope you enjoy growing your flowers as much as I do! Gillian 🙂